Danny Pettry with ATRA board members


9/13/2016 – ATRA, Chicag-Area

From left to right: Dawn De Vries, (Danny Pettry), Marilyn Radatz, and Tim Passmore

  • Dawn De Vries served as President of ATRA for the 2015 to 2016 term.
  • Danny Pettry (myself) became a Lifetime Member of ATRA during this year.
  • Marilyn Radatz is the current 2016-2017 President of ATRA!
  • Tim Passmore currently serves as the Secretary of ATRA.  Tim is also an associated editor for the Annual in Therapeutic Recreation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s